SongSearch - CCLI Top 25 http://nz.search.ccli.com CCLI Top 25 Great Are You Lord http://nz.search.ccli.com/Songs/6460220/great-are-you-lord David Leonard, Jason Ingram, Leslie Jordan CCLI #6460220 087ae19b-72e9-45d5-96e8-9452318e9863 Good Good Father http://nz.search.ccli.com/Songs/7036612/good-good-father Anthony Brown, Pat Barrett CCLI #7036612 053689a2-b091-4276-b7c4-76dd63bc4c05 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord) http://nz.search.ccli.com/Songs/6016351/10-000-reasons-bless-the-lord Jonas Myrin, Matt Redman CCLI #6016351 02245b30-9021-4b8e-ad47-f2cd6439770a O Praise The Name (Anástasis) http://nz.search.ccli.com/Songs/7037787/o-praise-the-name-anastasis Benjamin Hastings, Dean Ussher, Marty Sampson CCLI #7037787 d1adc315-2133-4544-af0b-189f3b58c769 How Great Is Our God http://nz.search.ccli.com/Songs/4348399/how-great-is-our-god Chris Tomlin, Ed Cash, Jesse Reeves CCLI #4348399 c7291e6b-7058-4e74-bca4-e89baae23237 This I Believe (The Creed) http://nz.search.ccli.com/Songs/7018338/this-i-believe-the-creed Ben Fielding, Matt Crocker CCLI #7018338 9ed8f313-ee23-4101-bec7-250ea9494e5b Cornerstone http://nz.search.ccli.com/Songs/6158927/cornerstone Edward Mote, Eric Liljero, Jonas Myrin, Reuben Morgan, William Batchelder Bradbury CCLI #6158927 913f8d4d-cb8b-4ddb-b0ee-fae98dcda9d9 Glorified http://nz.search.ccli.com/Songs/4907039/glorified Shaun Griffiths CCLI #4907039 a39563ef-beca-403e-8a59-2b514679233a Holy Spirit http://nz.search.ccli.com/Songs/6087919/holy-spirit Bryan Torwalt, Katie Torwalt CCLI #6087919 d9a4b349-a2df-432b-8a6d-96b5354220a1 Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) http://nz.search.ccli.com/Songs/4768151/amazing-grace-my-chains-are-gone Chris Tomlin, John Newton, Louie Giglio CCLI #4768151 62783308-7063-4303-9788-bf1f70d40bb4 In Christ Alone http://nz.search.ccli.com/Songs/3350395/in-christ-alone Keith Getty, Stuart Townend CCLI #3350395 fe481e6f-f798-4fa4-9ca3-cf0d57df7429 This Is Amazing Grace http://nz.search.ccli.com/Songs/6333821/this-is-amazing-grace Jeremy Riddle, Josh Farro, Phil Wickham CCLI #6333821 cc269816-701f-491c-a666-082207b69ba9 Blessed Be Your Name http://nz.search.ccli.com/Songs/3798438/blessed-be-your-name Beth Redman, Matt Redman CCLI #3798438 98e70257-085e-42ab-9f50-f0dcda48f2c9 No Longer Slaves http://nz.search.ccli.com/Songs/7030123/no-longer-slaves Brian Johnson, Joel Case, Jonathan David Helser CCLI #7030123 632adb10-8aeb-40e6-9b08-9698e2237f13 Here As In Heaven http://nz.search.ccli.com/Songs/7051506/here-as-in-heaven Chris Brown, Mack Brock, Matthew Ntlele, Steven Furtick, Wade Joye CCLI #7051506 367c5792-4f78-e511-9421-0050568927dd Our God http://nz.search.ccli.com/Songs/5677416/our-god Chris Tomlin, Jesse Reeves, Jonas Myrin, Matt Redman CCLI #5677416 637aae72-bcdc-4c97-87ad-8b96896db062 Real Love http://nz.search.ccli.com/Songs/7053171/real-love Alexander Pappas, Hannah Hobbs, Michael Fatkin CCLI #7053171 5182dd1f-218f-e511-9422-0050568927dd How Deep The Father's Love For Us http://nz.search.ccli.com/Songs/1558110/how-deep-the-fathers-love-for-us Stuart Townend CCLI #1558110 6aab26d3-17ae-4298-a5f0-ec8171b2e53d Mighty To Save http://nz.search.ccli.com/Songs/4591782/mighty-to-save Ben Fielding, Reuben Morgan CCLI #4591782 49eb2db3-96a3-474f-914a-6b839e3f9d94 Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) http://nz.search.ccli.com/Songs/6428767/oceans-where-feet-may-fail Joel Houston, Matt Crocker, Salomon Ligthelm CCLI #6428767 8e306615-f71a-43dd-9536-470fe851a615 Resurrecting http://nz.search.ccli.com/Songs/7051507/resurrecting Chris Brown, Mack Brock, Matthew Ntlele, Steven Furtick, Wade Joye CCLI #7051507 437c5792-4f78-e511-9421-0050568927dd Here I Am To Worship http://nz.search.ccli.com/Songs/3266032/here-i-am-to-worship Tim Hughes CCLI #3266032 207894c1-a8d0-4b21-851b-ead9cd2305f6 Ever Be http://nz.search.ccli.com/Songs/7030065/ever-be Bobby Strand, Chris Greely, Gabriel Wilson, Kalley Heiligenthal CCLI #7030065 59445aa4-e443-4582-ba0d-820762c3290b Lord I Need You http://nz.search.ccli.com/Songs/5925687/lord-i-need-you Christy Nockels, Daniel Carson, Jesse Reeves, Kristian Stanfill, Matt Maher CCLI #5925687 10eb1ec9-78ff-406a-8612-45b2a20008e2 Be Still http://nz.search.ccli.com/Songs/120824/be-still David J. Evans CCLI #120824 0e7bb417-8c68-4e9c-9888-fa6e4d752b45